phone: 954-304-0999
 
 
DIstinctive Home SearchBuyers and SellersShort SalesGated/Golf CommunitiesTestimonialsJen's Favorites
   

REAL ESTATE NEWS:

http://miami.curbed.com 

 

RESTAURANTS:

Casa D' Angelos, Ft. Laud. www.casa-d-angelo.com

Bistro Mezzaluna, Ft. Laud. www.bistromezzaluna.com

Lobster Bar, Ft. Laud  www.buckheadrestaurants.com

Japan Inn, Weston  954-659-7847

Bellini Bistro, Weston, FL www.belliniweston.com

 

HOTELS, INNS & B & B's:

Riverside Hotel, Ft. Laud. www.riversidehotel.com

The Delano, South Beach www.thedelano-hotel.com

Little Palm Island Resort , Little Torch Key, FL (MM 30) www.littleplamisland.com

The Coconut Palm Inn, Key Largo, FL (MM 89) www.coconutpalmiss.com

Fisher Island Club,  Miami, FL  www.fisherislandclub.com

Tween Waters Inn, Captiva, FL www.tweenwaters-inn.com

The Breakers Hotel , Palm Beach, FL www.thebreakershotel.com

Boca Raton Resort Hotel www.bocaratonresorthotel.com

Inn on Fifth, Naples, FL  www.innonfifth.com

Pilates of Weston www.pilatesofweston.com

Contour Day Spa http://www.contourdayspa.com

Yoga Connection http://theyogaconnection.com

Weston Yoga  www.westonyoga.com  

Broward Center for the Performing Arts www.bcpa.com\

Museum of Modern Art www.moma.com

Cinema Paradiso  www.fliff.com

Weston Pilates www.westonpilates.com

Everglades Alligator/ Fishing Tour 

Perez Art Museum, Miami www.pamm.org

Day Trip to Naples or Palm Beach

2-3 Day Trip to Key West, Marathon and/or Islamorada in The Keys 

Lunch at Little Palm Island MM 30  www.littlepalmisland.com

Alaya Spa at Bonaventure Resort, Weston, FL  www.bonaventureresortandspa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   
 
Contact Us
Jennifer Halquist Coloney
RelatedISG International Realty
Ph: 954-564-4666  -  Fax: 954-349-1743
606 East Broward Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Licensed Real Estate Broker 3007447
www.distinctivefloridahomes.com

LinkUAgent - Link Partner

LinkUAgent Partner

Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites